Two emblematic and transformative works of symphonic music of the 20th century. Repertoire:

Magnus Lindberg: Kraft for six soloists, orchestra and electronics (1985) 31′

György Ligeti: Lontano (1967) 12’



Ansi Karttunen, cello

Magnus Lindberg, piano

Ernest Martínez Izquierdo, direction

Esmuc Symphony Orchestra


Free concert, free access until tickets are sold out.


When: 25/06/2023   Time: 7:00pm

MUHBA Oliva Artés

Where: C/ Espronceda, 142-146. Barcelona